Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Schedule of Neve's Movies on TV this January 2002.

Set your VCR's!!

Panic

Fri Dec 28 12:20A MAXE2- Cinemax # 2

Drawning Mona

Sat Jan 5 08:00P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Sun Jan 6 04:35A MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Sun Jan 6 02:35P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Wed Jan 9 12:20P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Wed Jan 9 09:45P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Mon Jan 14 06:20A MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Mon Jan 14 03:10P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Mon Jan 14 10:50P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Sun Jan 20 06:20A MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Sun Jan 20 01:30P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Sun Jan 20 09:35P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Tue Jan 29 12:40P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Tue Jan 29 08:00P MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel
Wed Jan 30 07:10A MYST- Encore's Mystery Channel


Three to Tango

Wed Dec 26 07:15P MAXE2- Cinemax # 2
Wed Jan 2 05:15P HBOE- Home Box Office
Sat Jan 5 01:45P HBOE- Home Box Office
Tue Jan 8 05:30P HBOE3- HBO Signature
Thu Jan 10 03:30P HBOE- Home Box Office
Sun Jan 13 09:00A HBOE3- HBO Signature
Tue Jan 15 08:00A HBOE- Home Box Office
Tue Jan 15 07:15P HBOE- Home Box Office
Fri Jan 18 06:15A HBOE3- HBO Signature
Mon Jan 21 08:00A HBOE- Home Box Office
Mon Jan 21 05:15P HBOE- Home Box Office
Sat Jan 26 06:15A HBOE3- HBO Signature
Mon Jan 28 11:30A HBOE3- HBO Signature
Thu Jan 31 09:30A HBOE- Home Box Office

Scream 3

Wed Dec 26 08:00P SHOE- Showtime
Tue Jan 1 01:30A SHOE- Showtime
Fri Jan 4 09:10A SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Fri Jan 4 06:49P SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Wed Jan 9 02:26P SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Thu Jan 10 12:21A SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Sat Jan 12 06:17P SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Tue Jan 15 01:06P SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Wed Jan 16 12:50A SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Mon Jan 21 01:51P SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Mon Jan 21 10:47P SHOXE- Showtime Extreme
Sun Jan 27 12:17P SHOXE- Showtime Extreme

Party of Five

on Lifetime
(Check your local listing for times and days!)

If you have any comments, questions or suggestion please email the webmaster.